//
you're reading...
CEO, Marketing

[CEO] 10 things I try to do every workday

It’s the list of ten things I try to do every workday. Yes, there are days when I don’t get them all done, but I do my best to deliver. It has proven very effective for me. They are:

    + Read something related to my industry.
    + Read something related to business development.
    + Send two emails to touch base with old colleagues.
    + Empty my private client inbox by responding to all career coaching questions within one business day.
    + Check in with each team member on their progress.
    + Have a short non-work related conversation with every employee.
    + Review my top three goals for my company that are focused on its growth.
    + Identify and execute one task to support each of my top three goals.
    + Post five valuable pieces of content on all my major social media accounts.
    + Take a full minute to appreciate what I have and how far I’ve come.
About iambaprang

Bap Rang's house

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

